About Us

At MLOK Holdings Sdn Bhd, we adhere to a meticulously crafted business model, leveraging our wealth of experience and industry expertise to guide organizations through the intricacies of ISO-related management systems standards consulting and training services, ensuring seamless compliance with industry regulations and optimization of operational efficiency.

Our clientele encompasses a diverse spectrum of industries and sectors, reflecting our commitment to serving a wide array of organizational needs. With over 3000 plus successful clients, our tailored solutions cater to:
  • Enterprises of all scales: From multinational corporations to burgeoning startups, we deliver bespoke strategies to address the distinct requirements of each entity.
  • Government agencies and non-profit organizations: Our services bolster governmental and non-governmental bodies alike, fostering operational excellence and regulatory compliance.
  • Professionals within various industries: Our comprehensive training programs empower individuals to deepen their understanding of ISO-related management systems standards, enhancing their professional acumen and skill sets.
  • Entities pursuing ISO certification: We provide comprehensive guidance throughout the certification journey, from initial assessment to ongoing compliance and continuous improvement initiatives.
Our adaptable services epitomize our dedication to facilitating the enhancement of management systems across diverse sectors, underlining our unwavering commitment to fostering quality, safety, and sustainability.
Our client-focused specialist corporate and business management design solution talents focus on the following aspects of ISO standards and other standards tailored to your specific needs:
ISO 9001 Quality Management System
ISO 14001 Environmental Management System
ISO 45001 Occupational Health & Safety Management System
ISO 28000 Security Management System
ISO 50001 Energy Management System
ISO 41001 Facility Management System
ISO 29993 Learning Services Management System
ISO 37001 Anti Bribery Management System
ISO/IEC 17025
ISO 39001 Road Traffic Safety Management System
MS 1514 Good Manufacturing Practice for Food
Chemical Health Risk Assessment
Section 17A Guidelines on Adequate Procedures
ISO 22716 Cosmetics Good Manufacturing Practices
ISO 22301 Business Continuity Management System
ISO 22000 Food Safety Management System
ISO 18788 Security Operations Management System
ISO 13485 Medical Devices Quality Management System
ISO 55001 Asset Management
ISO 10002 Customer Complaint Quality Management System
MLOK Holdings Sdn Bhd is an approved ISO management standards consultation and training firm registered with:
Ministry of Finance
Human Resource Development Corporation
Majlis Amanah Rakyat (MARA)
MLOK expert consultants have completed over 3000 plus x ISO 9001 QMS, ISO 14001 EMS ,ISO 45001 OH&SMS, ISO 37001 ABMS, ISO 18788 SOMS, ISO 22000 FSMS, ISO 22301 BCMS, ISO 55001 Asset Management, ISO 22716 cGMP, ISO 28000 SMS, ISO 29993 LSMS, ISO 41001 FMS, ISO 50001EnMS, MS 1514 GMP, ISO 39001, MS 1480, ISO/IEC 17025, ISO 55001, Guidelines on Adequate Procedures of Section 17A MACC Act 2009, Chemical Health Risk Assessment (CHRA) and other accredited certification programmes and schemes across multiple industries and field.